7

Message for Joe Flynn

Joe threatened me with a “gulag” because he thinks there will be a “blowout today”
7

Mike Flynn’s little brother Joe believes he is going to have the power to dictate the conditions of my political imprisonment because the Republicans are going to take power again after the midterms. He may put emojis here, but he’s serious. He is well aware of what this really is, a fascist takeover that will put political opponents in prison.

I should note that Joe Flynn trolls me every single time I mention Remi Barrette aka “Conspirador Norteno.” The reasons for this are very interesting but I will save that for later.

In the meantime, I responded to Joe Flynn with a short review of the reality on the ground, which is that he is participating in a seditious conspiracy to overthrow the United States government because he’s in his own brother’s cult.

Joe Flynn has not put together the fact that he has been mindfucked by his big brother to put himself, his family, his nation and the planet at risk because Mike Flynn is a psychopath who got his feelings hurt.

I don’t expect this to change anything, but hey, I tried.

#ArrestMikeFlynn

MindWar: The Psychological War on Democracy is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

7 Comments
Trolls and Miscreants
An examination of the goals, strategies and tactics of malicious online actors
Authors
Jim Stewartson