Message for Yoel, Remi and Elon: Cowards 👻

Took ten minutes to suspend me, but antisemitic QAnon propagandist Jordan Sather is fine

After noticing all the QAnon accounts flooding back into Twitter, I wanted to see if the new policies were being enforced equally. You may be shocked to learn that they are not.

MindWar: The Psychological War on Democracy
[UPDATE] Follow My Twitter Account Please
[UPDATE] LMFAO It took ten minutes for these fascists to ban me…
Read more

It took them literally ten minutes to identify and ban me. But antisemitic antivax QAnon propagandist Jordan Sather is still doing fine:

I made a little message for Yoel Roth, Remi Barrette and Elon Musk. Feel free to download and share. Fucking cowards.

#ArrestMikeFlynn

LMFAOOOOO

MindWar: The Psychological War on Democracy is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
Authors
Jim Stewartson